Season One

Season 1 of The Devil & Mr. Gandhi begins in medias res

In Media Res

The Devil and Mr. Gandhi

Taking The Plunge

The Devil and Mr. Gandhi

The Return

Episode 3

The Chase

Episode 4 - The Chase

Guess My Name

Episode 5 - What's In a Name?

The Cliche

Episode 6 - The Cliche

The Revolution

Episode 7 - The Revolution

The Apology

Episode 8 The Reconciliation

The Road Trip

Episode 9 The Journey

The Big Apple

Episode 10 The Big Apple

The Grand Canyon

Episode 11 Grand Canyon

The Catch

Episode 12 Foul Ball

Vicious Circle

Episode 13 Vicious Circle

Thanks for reading SEASON 1 of The Devil & Mr. Gandhi!

Want to read more? Check out SEASON 2!

Want these SEASON ONE comic in paper form, with bonus pages of guest art?

Buy it HERE!